Our Board of Directors


Mr. David Andrews-Business Relations Chairman-Owner 40 years Andrews Electrical-Retired Oak Ridge Y-12 Veteran-Air force
Mr. Ronnie Brabson- Special Project Committee Chairman- Musical Director for Anointed Praise and Various Churches in Knoxville. VP-Collections, Southeast Bank
Dr. Cleo Brooks-Chaplin-Pastor of Greater Warner Tabernacle A.M.E. Zion Church-Veteran/ Airforce
Cynthia Finch.jpg
Ms. Cynthia J. Finch: CEO New Directions Healthcare Solutions -25 +Years in Healthcare; LMSW and CCM
Dr. Denise Jackson-Secretary- Former University of Tennessee Professor of Engineering-Family Mediator and Parenting Counselor
Mr. John W. Jowers-CFO-Owner 32 years of Mobilized Financial Services. Former Accountant from Boeing


Dr. Theresa.jpg
Dr.  Theresa M. Kropinak; Owner and President of Relief Veterinarian Services.; YWCA Advocate and Community Service Volunteer for Various Non-Profit Organizations
Ms. Kayla Montgomery Ed.S-Knox County Schools- Middle School Administrative Principal -Gibbs Middle School-Advocate for Youth and Children
Mrs. Lavonia M. Moore-Board Chairman, Stephens Minister, Retired Knox County Schools Educator, Church Organist and Sunday School Teacher. Founder of the Charles Moore Memorial Scholarship Foundation
Deborah Porter_edited.jpg
Mrs. Deborah Porter-Elder at CEC Presbyterian Church; Community Outreach Manager for Operation Hope; Chairman of the MLK Commemorative Commission-Community Advocate
Mr.  Harold Wilson-President of the Prince E. Gillenwaters Roundtable. Dispatcher at KAT Bus; U.S. Marine Veteran,
Mr. David A. Wyatt,Co-Founder andVice Chairman-Retired University of Tennessee Training Table Manager. Owner  20 +years Wyatt's Classic Caterers